Planning Commission


Link: Planning Commission Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Atwood, Karri B. Member 804-502-6445  
Carr, Tina M. Secretary to the Planning Commission 540-853-1730  
Glenn, Sarah Member 540-857-3285  
Hale, Kermit "Kit" Member 540-989-4555  
Smith, James E. Member 540-315-5081  
Martin, III, Frank C. Member 540-857-5840  
Smith, Pamela Member 540-818-5405  
Terry-Cabbler, Scott Member 540-339-7990