Board of Zoning Appeals

Link: Board of Zoning Appeals Page

Name Title Email Phone
Alphin, Valeria Member 540-998-4046
Calloway, Antwyne U. Member 540-627-1012
Carr, Tina M. Secretary to the Board of Zoning Appeals 540-853-1730
Moore, Phillip Zoning Administrator 540-853-2346
Musselwhite, Bryan A. Member 540-855-3654
McGee, Amanda Member 540-641-0521
Vail, Chris Member 540-655-3624
Wolfe, Betty Jean Member 215-837-9168
Varney, Jason Member 540-793-4384