City of Roanoke Redevelopment and Housing Authority, Board of Commissioners

Type: Authority

Meeting Frequency: Fourth Monday, at 3:00 p.m., RRHA Administration Building, 2624 Salem Turnpike, N. W.

Contact: Secretary, David Bustamante, (540) 983-9241;

Members: Seven (7)

MemberTerm of OfficeEligible for Reappointment
Andrew J. Anguiano08/31/20Yes
R. Gail Burruss08/31/22Yes
Edward Garner08/31/20Yes
Karen Walker08/31/23Yes
Drew H. Kepley08/31/21Yes
Duane Smith08/31/20Yes
Timothy A. Witten08/31/22Yes

Purpose: NOTE: See Title 36, Housing, of the Code of Virginia (1950), as amended. State Code does not require City residency.

For additional information, please contact the Secretary.