RNA Meeting Information

Meetings:

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Noel C. Taylor Municipal Building
    215 Church Avenue SW
    Room 309
    Roanoke, VA 24011

Meeting Dates:


The 2022 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022