Skip to page body Home About Government Departments Services Visitors Residence Business
Mobile Access   |   Jobs   |   StarCam   |   Contact Us   |   540-853-2000   |  Employee   |      
Home
Department Picture

Library Hours

Print
Share

A printable version of this information can be found here.


Main Library
706 S. Jefferson St
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 853-2473

VA Room
(540) 853-2073
main.library@roanokeva.gov

Sunday
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
Wednesday
Friday, Saturday

Sunday, Monday
Tuesday, Thursday
Wednesday
Friday, Saturday
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Closed
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Gainsboro Branch
15 Patton Ave NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 853-2540
gainsboro.library@roanokeva.gov

Sunday
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Thursday
Friday, Saturday
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Jackson Park Branch
1101 Morningside St SE
Roanoke, VA 24013
(540) 853-2640
jackson.library@roanokeva.gov

Sunday, Wednesday
Monday
Tuesday, Thursday
Friday, Saturday
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Law Library
City of Roanoke Courthouse
315 Church Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 853-2268
law.library@roanokeva.gov

Monday
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
8:00am - Noon
Melrose Branch
2607 Salem Turnpike
Roanoke, VA 24017
(540) 853-2648
melrose.library@roanokeva.gov

Sunday, Thursday
Monday, Tuesday
Wednesday
Friday, Saturday
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Raleigh Court Branch
2112 Grandin RD SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(540) 853-2240
raleigh.library@roanokeva.gov

Closed for renovation.
Williamson Road Branch
3837 Williamson RD NW
Roanoke, VA 24012
(540) 853-2340
williamson.library@roanokeva.gov
Sunday, Monday
Tuesday, Thursday
Wednesday
Friday, Saturday
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.